[Registered users only]: Your shopping cart feature allows you to place items together that you are considering purchasing at a later date. You can remove items while they are at the "shopping cart" stage. Once you've decided to order the items in your cart, press the "Checkout" button to place the order. Please note: Items in your shopping cart are not reserved for you, they remain available for others to purchase. Items are only removed from sale once an order has been placed and payment has been received.
Anonymous carts will be automatically cleared after 24 hours.